IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction – Make your own Fantasy team!

The next ODI World Cup 2023 match between India and South Africa will take place at Eden Gardens in Kolkata on November 5, 2023. In their most recent match at the legendary Wankhede Stadium, India thrashed Sri Lanka by an overwhelming score of 302 runs. In contrast, South Africa defeated the 2019 and 2015 finalists by a score of 109 runs in the previous match and you will check the IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction.

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction

India and South Africa, now ranked first and second, respectively, in the ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2023, will compete against one another in Match 37 on Sunday in Kolkata. The much-anticipated match will finally take place at the world-famous Eden Gardens on the very same day that Virat Kohli, a former captain of India’s cricket team. South Africa’s sole setback came against the Netherlands, in which they were defeated by a score of 38 runs.

Match IND vs SA
Date November 5, 2023, Sunday
Time 2:00 pm IST
Venue Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India, on the other hand, has a perfect record thus far in this tournament. India is now in first place on the points. They have competed in seven matches and won all seven of them, making them the first team to qualify for the next round. South Africa is not too far behind, since it has also played seven matches, has won six of them, and has a Net Run Rate (NRR) that is quite healthy.

IND Vs SA – Eden Gardens, Kolkata Pitch Report

It is anticipated that the surface for the next game will balance favoring spinners and batters equally. The first innings total in the last five games played on this pitch has been about 225 runs. Therefore, the team that wins the toss might opt to field first to exploit the pitch conditions.

India vs South Africa possible Playing 11

India: Shubman Gill, Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (WK), Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Shreyas Iyer/Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, and Suryakumar Yadav.

South Africa: Temba Bavuma, Gerald Coetzee, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *